Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathleen Clouden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathleen Clouden

4.7 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Wright

Tony Wright

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a dedicated, caring, knowledgeable, family like and pleasantly professional Insurance Agency. I like the fact that they are about me and my family's future. I've been a client for over 15 years with no thought of another Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Angela Waye

Angela Waye

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy I chose State Farm. Her office and representatives are extremely professional and provided us with a great quote in a timely manner. They answered all of my questions and provided great feedback about my policy. I highly recommend Kathleen Clouden."
Profile photo of Mark Woleben

Mark Woleben

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful to return to the exceptional customer service provided by Kathleen and her team. It’s good to be back with State Farm with the support of Kathleen’s Agency. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bell

Cheryl Bell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen and her staff have have provided excellent auto and homeowners insurance services for me for many years. When I’ve needed insurance services, they have always responded quickly, clearly, and kindly, even going the extra mile with help and information. Kathleen is supremely competent, but also clearly values hiring staff with the same skills and values. Recently I bought a car in a more complicated situation, and Kathleen, Diane, and Noreen made the process much easier, as Rhonda and others had done for me in the past."
Profile photo of DXCHASE

DXCHASE

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great group of professionals. They aren't just good neighbors, they're the best!"
Profile photo of Lukas Markas

Lukas Markas

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen and staff have looked after me for 28 years of my life. They always make any claim stress free and easy to process. What a great group of ladies who value loyalty and can really get after someone if need be. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Mark Basile

Mark Basile

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"When a metal piece came off of a dump truck and and destroyed my hood and windshield on the 290, Kathleen and her entire staff did everything they could to make the claims process easy and treated me like family. I can't think of a better insurance agent on Earth. She and her staff are amazing. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Lenore Siejakowski

Lenore Siejakowski

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"the very best!"
Profile photo of Emily Lowrey

Emily Lowrey

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen is wonderful. My husband has ALS and with that has come a lot of chaos for us: buying and renovating a one-level home that needed a policy while still needing to retain insurance on the home we sold and then leased until our reno was ready, purchasing a vehicle with a ramp and insuring that...needless to say, I packed paperwork I needed or just lost it in the shuffle due to all of our life changes. Whether I've called Kathleen's office from the DMV or emailed, they have been amazing and responded with the paperwork I needed with zero complaints. On top of that, when we got our policies, she made sure we understood what was covered and that we had enough coverage. Very pleased with Kathleen and her team."
Profile photo of Daniel Klaes

Daniel Klaes

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kathleen for over 20 years. I even have a nickname! It's great, I always feel like a priority when I call or question something, they are fast and responsive. Thank you for being so great! 💓"
Profile photo of William Pavone

William Pavone

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathleen is the best! Got my ice cream trucks and now my homeowner's and personal auto. Like a great neighbor, Kathleen is there!"
Profile photo of Susan Notaro

Susan Notaro

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jusþ"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathleen has been my agent for many years. She exceptionally knowledgeable , professional and helpful. She understands what is best for her clients at different stages of life and provides advice with insight and compassion."
Profile photo of Vanessa I

Vanessa I

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathleen is absolutely amazing! She always has her clients best interest at heart! I would definitely recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Tamesha Haskins

Tamesha Haskins

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are absolutely incredible, so professional and respectful."
Profile photo of Evelyn Andujar

Evelyn Andujar

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and she explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Don

Don

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is the best. My agent for almost 7 years."
Profile photo of Sis Chester

Sis Chester

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is my family. (Not really but they feel like family) They go out of their way to help me. I can't thank them enough."
Profile photo of Linda Rose

Linda Rose

October 5, 2019

4  out of  5
"The girls in the office are there to help always"
Profile photo of Donna Ree Fruehauf

Donna Ree Fruehauf

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kathleen is a pro. She went out of her way to help me along with her wonderful staff. I wouldn't know what to without her experience and sound advice!!"
Profile photo of Ruthy Harris

Ruthy Harris

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Since 2009 and counting, this office has proven to be consistent in its professional and effective services. I wouldn't choose a different agency. If you're looking for superb customer service and class A establishment. This is it."
Profile photo of Daniel Lee

Daniel Lee

August 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice people!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Gibson

Cynthia Gibson

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly.helpful agents.easy to talk to and ask any questions."
Profile photo of ahmed murshe

ahmed murshe

July 26, 2018

4  out of  5
"Good services"