Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Epic Jim

Epic Jim

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Epic Jim
"The women that work here really have your best interest in mind. They have patience enough to answer all questions and educate on insurance policies."
Profile photo of Maryruth Glogowski

Maryruth Glogowski

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryruth Glogowski
"Kathleen Clouden is the best! She contacted me to see if I was still driving as many miles as in the past; I wasn’t which resulted in a BIG discount on my annual premium! Thank you Kathleen."
Profile photo of HANK CHOWANIEC

HANK CHOWANIEC

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HANK CHOWANIEC
"Hi , I just want to say that this team at State Farm has gone on and above helping me with my claim . I truly appreciate what they have done and I will forever be part of a caring family like State Farm ,."
Profile photo of Hollin Pitcher

Hollin Pitcher

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollin Pitcher
"Everyone here is so helpful and willing to explain things to me. My family has been using them for years, highly recommend them."
Profile photo of hello Hanlon

hello Hanlon

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hello Hanlon
"Kathleen knows everything about insurance! Used to have a large staff turnaround but not for years now. Rhonda very knowledgeable and the receptionist Diane is great! If she doesn't know the answer to a question, she will certainly find out! State Farm has lots of discounts too! Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for."
Profile photo of Erinna Lawson

Erinna Lawson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erinna Lawson
"We worked with Rhonda to set up our homeowners insurance and she was amazing!! She went out of her way to explain anything we had questions about (even generally about the process of insurance with home ownership) and got us a great rate below all other quotes we received. We had a quick timeline to get this in place and Rhonda was hyper-responsive even to other people working with us in this process. We had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend her especially to new home buyers who might not know the ins and outs of the process."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Voss

Mary Lou Voss

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Voss
"Very pleasant.and the agent was very knowledgeable and friendly.A major help with my problem. .problem solved!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Connolly

Linda Connolly

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Connolly
"Incredibly easy to get in touch with! I am so thankful that one phone call on any situation is easily handled with out holding and having to speak to someone I don't know!"
Profile photo of B Sully

B Sully

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Sully
"Very good customer service, Kathleen Cloudenset me up and answered all my questions and I appreciate it 🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Sean Clouden

Sean Clouden

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Clouden
"I had a rock hit my windshield on a Saturday night. With Kathleen’s wonderful service and assistance I was able to file a claim and had my windshield fixed up by Monday afternoon. The State Farm app made it easy to file a claim on my phone and connect with a glass shop down the road from my house. My $0 deductible made it so I didn’t have to pay anything either! Thanks Kathleen!"
Profile photo of paul nicholson

paul nicholson

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul nicholson
"our family has used State Farm for many years, a few months ago I finally needed to file a claim for the Christmas 2022 storm. Rebuilding and working with contractors was stressful to say the least, but SF did a good job and made it pretty easy, they did indeed keep their word after some documentation struggles. Anyhow, with regard to this office, it was always very fast, attentive, and personal service. Notably, Rhonda has been outstanding, she always remembers me and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Anthony Renda

Anthony Renda

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Renda
"Always great!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Neupert

Kimberly Neupert

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Neupert
"I can’t say enough good things about Kathleen and the staff ( esp Rhonda) Always there to answer questions and help me if I need anything!!"
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"Extremely helpful staff! Always very quick to respond and handle any question!"
Profile photo of Elfie Mermigas

Elfie Mermigas

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elfie Mermigas
"Curtious and helpful"
Profile photo of Carolyn Daigler

Carolyn Daigler

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Daigler
"I had a faulty labor windshield repair that the installer wouldn’t even entertain reimbursement. I then contacted my wonderful insurance agency. Every time I contact Kathleen’s office, the service is amazing. Recent interactions have been with Noreen and Brenda. They are friendly, offer solutions, follow up and always do what they say they are going to do. Have been with State Farm for over 40 years. Chose Kathleen’s office (from another great referral source) after my agent retired and couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Tony Wright

Tony Wright

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wright
"This is a dedicated, caring, knowledgeable, family like and pleasantly professional Insurance Agency. I like the fact that they are about me and my family's future. I've been a client for over 15 years with no thought of another Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Angela Waye

Angela Waye

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Waye
"I'm so happy I chose State Farm. Her office and representatives are extremely professional and provided us with a great quote in a timely manner. They answered all of my questions and provided great feedback about my policy. I highly recommend Kathleen Clouden."
Profile photo of Mark Woleben

Mark Woleben

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Woleben
"Thankful to return to the exceptional customer service provided by Kathleen and her team. It’s good to be back with State Farm with the support of Kathleen’s Agency. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bell

Cheryl Bell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bell
"Kathleen and her staff have have provided excellent auto and homeowners insurance services for me for many years. When I’ve needed insurance services, they have always responded quickly, clearly, and kindly, even going the extra mile with help and information. Kathleen is supremely competent, but also clearly values hiring staff with the same skills and values. Recently I bought a car in a more complicated situation, and Kathleen, Diane, and Noreen made the process much easier, as Rhonda and others had done for me in the past."
Profile photo of Chase

Chase

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase
"Absolutely great group of professionals. They aren't just good neighbors, they're the best!"
Profile photo of Lukas Markas

Lukas Markas

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Markas
"Kathleen and staff have looked after me for 28 years of my life. They always make any claim stress free and easy to process. What a great group of ladies who value loyalty and can really get after someone if need be. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Mark Basile

Mark Basile

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Basile
"When a metal piece came off of a dump truck and and destroyed my hood and windshield on the 290, Kathleen and her entire staff did everything they could to make the claims process easy and treated me like family. I can't think of a better insurance agent on Earth. She and her staff are amazing. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Lenore Siejakowski

Lenore Siejakowski

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lenore Siejakowski
"the very best!"
Profile photo of Emily Lowrey

Emily Lowrey

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lowrey
"Kathleen is wonderful. My husband has ALS and with that has come a lot of chaos for us: buying and renovating a one-level home that needed a policy while still needing to retain insurance on the home we sold and then leased until our reno was ready, purchasing a vehicle with a ramp and insuring that...needless to say, I packed paperwork I needed or just lost it in the shuffle due to all of our life changes. Whether I've called Kathleen's office from the DMV or emailed, they have been amazing and responded with the paperwork I needed with zero complaints. On top of that, when we got our policies, she made sure we understood what was covered and that we had enough coverage. Very pleased with Kathleen and her team."